top of page
HOME

EVENT TECHNOLOGY

DELIVERING

RESULTS

EVENTTECHNOLOGY, RENTAL & PRODUCTION SUPPORT
SERVICE
triangle_background.jpg

OUR 

SERVICE

REGIONAL &
INTERNATIONAL

Our company is located in the heart of the Upper Palatinate in Bavaria. But we are at home wherever event technology is needed. We plan and organize events, trade fair appearances, road shows as well as presentations and conferences for you, regionally and nationally, at home and abroad. 

MATERIAL &
EQUIPMENT

We maintain an extensive rental park of event technology and offer you the latest equipment from the areas of lighting technology, audio technology, video technology, LED screens, special effects as well as truss systems & rigging, conference and media technology to event fabrics and stage flooring.

CREW &
LOGISTICS

A well-rehearsed team of trained professionals, event technicians and master craftsmen is at your disposal for your event. We work on the success of your event with high quality standards and a willingness to perform. This includes no less a high degree of punctuality and reliability. 

EXPERIENCE &
COMPETENCE

The details make the difference. We work precisely and with attention to detail, even on the small things. We are your contact right from the start, who knows your requirements and stands by your side with experience, competence and certified expertise. That is our promise for your event.

THAT

WE ARE

Positive emotions anchor events in the memory and people like to remember them. This is exactly where we come in and create extraordinary light shows, intoxicating sound illusions and multimedia image worlds.

Our company looks back on 28 years of experience in event technology and has been a reliable partner for customers in Bavaria, Germany, Europe and the world for many years. 

TCLG event technology sees itself as a professional provider of event technology and services in the event sector and offers, in addition to the rental of individual components, the full service for your event.

We create concepts and realize corporate events, cultural and sporting events, live events and trade fairs. We always have our finger on the pulse of the times, continuously invest in keeping our technical rental park up to date, and ensure a high level of certified expertise with constant training and continuing education for our employees.

ÜBER UNS

OUR

PROJECTS

A successful project doesn't just happen. Sometimes it's easy, but often it's not. And it is precisely this challenge that we love. Our work is interdisciplinary, sometimes lateral thinking, but always to the point. This results in original and economically feasible projects. Here you can see a small excerpt of our work.

UNSERE ARBEIT
UNSERE KUNDEN

OUR
CUSTOMER

Like all companies, we have customers. But our customers are great. Because our customers trust us - and have done so for many years. They trustingly place their requirements in our hands. To earn this trust, we are constantly working on realizing future events in the best quality. Here you can see a small cross-section of our customers from business, trade and finance.

Microsoft Deutschland
Otto Group
Conrad Electronic
Quarzwerke
Widmann bewegt
Volksbank Raiffeisenbank
HAMM AG
Knaus Tabbert
triangle_background.jpg

THE

MAKER

Who is behind TCLG event technology?

We are a young, dynamic and committed team that is constantly on the pulse of the times and works in a trend-oriented manner. Discipline and motivation are just as important to us as care, precision and attention to detail.

In addition, we have access to a large network of experts and can therefore deploy the right specialist for every requirement.

If you would like to get to know us personally, write to us or simply call us directly. Get started - we are ready! 

DIE MACHER
jointeam_background.jpg

OUR

SKILLS

Broadcast-Videokamera

VIDEO

PERFECTLY SET IN PICTURE

Video projectors and screens as well as displays, media servers, cameras and signal management for a perfect picture.

Mixer Keys 3

SOUND

PRECISE SOUND IN EVERY SITUATION

Professional audio systems, line arrays, mixing consoles, microphones and conference equipment and accessories.

Konzert-Masse

LIGHT

AROUSE EMOTIONS WITH LIGHT

Moving lights, theater and area lights, architectural lighting as well as light stands and accessories for your event.

Image by Justin Lane

LED-SCREENS

IMPRESSIVE IMAGES

Modular LED-Screens and mobile LED-Trailers in a wide range of pixel pitches for indoor and outdoor use - even in sunlight.

streaming.jpg

ONLINE EVENTS

EVENTS & MEETINGS LIVE STREAMING

Livestreams for digital events and virtual trade shows with interaction tools, Q&A sessions, etc. in a private environment.

Bühnenbeleuchtung einrichten

SPECIAL EFX

CREATE IMPRESSIONS

Fog and wind machines as well as pyro and flame effects up to tinsel effects and fragrances.

STÄRKEN

SAY

HELLO

Thank you for your message!

Click here to get to us!

TCLG event technology GmbH & Co KG

Industriegebiet West II

Bürgermeister-Birkmüller-Str. 16

D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz

info@tclg.de

09604 - 93 2 93 10

We are very pleased about your interest in our services and performance. The personal data provided by you and brought to our attention will be treated with absolute confidentiality. We use them exclusively for the purpose of processing your specific inquiry and, only if it serves this purpose or if required by law, these disclosed data will be disclosed to any third parties such as distributors, installation companies, subcontractors or tax advisors or similar. Further information can be found on our website under the item "Data protection". Of course, you can also contact us directly using the known contact details.

KONTAKT
bottom of page

EVENT TECHNOLOGY

DELIVERING

RESULTS

EVENTTECHNOLOGY, RENTAL & PRODUCTION SUPPORT
 

UNSER 

SERVICE

REGIONAL &
INTERNATIONAL

Unser Unternehmen sitzt im Herzen der Oberpfalz in Bayern. Aber Zuhause sind wir da, wo Veranstaltungs-technik gebraucht wird. Wir planen und organisieren für Sie Events, Messeauftritte, Roadshows sowie Präsentationen und Konferenzen, regional und überregional, im In- und Ausland. 

MATERIAL &
AUSSTATTUNG

Wir unterhalten einen umfangreichen Mietpark an Veranstaltungstechnik und bieten Ihnen aktuelles Material aus den Bereichen Lichttechnik, Audiotechnik, Videotechnik, LED Screens, Spezialeffekte sowie Traversensysteme & Rigging, Konferenz- und Medientechnik bis hin zu Eventstoffen und Bühnenbodenbelägen.

PERSONAL &
LOGISTIK

Ein eingespieltes Team von ausgebildeten Fachleuten, Veranstaltungstechnikern und Meistern steht Ihnen für Ihre Veranstaltung zur Verfügung. Mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch und Leistungsbereitschaft arbeiten wir am Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung. Dazu gehört nicht weniger ein hohes Maß an Pünktlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. 

ERFAHRUNG &
KOMPETENZ

Die Details machen den Unterschied. Wir arbeiten präzise und mit Liebe zum Detail auch an den kleinen Dingen. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner von Beginn an, der Ihre Ansprüche kennt und mit Erfahrung, Kompetenz und zertifiziertem Fachwissen an Ihrer Seite steht. Das ist unser Versprechen für Ihr Event.

DAS

SIND WIR

Die Zielsetzung von TCLG event technology und dessen Gründer Michael Körprich war es schon seit der Gründung im Jahr 1995, professionelle Veranstaltungstechnik und Emotionen zu verknüpfen. Positive Emotionen verankern Ereignisse nachhaltig im Gedächtnis und man erinnert sich gerne daran. Genau hier setzen wir an und erschaffen außergewöhnliche Lichtinszenierungen, berauschende Soundillusionen und multimediale Bilderwelten.

Unser Unternehmen blickt auf über 24 Jahre Erfahrung in der Veranstaltungstechnik zurück und ist seit vielen Jahren ein zuverlässiger Partner für Kunden in Bayern, Deutschland, Europa und der Welt. 

TCLG event technology versteht sich als professioneller Anbieter für Veranstaltungstechnik und Dienstleistungen im Eventbereich und bietet, neben der Vermietung einzelner Bausteine, den Full Service für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Wir erstellen Konzepte und realisieren Corporate Events, Kultur- und Sportveranstaltungen, Live Events und Messen. Wir sind stets am Puls der Zeit, investieren kontinuierlich in die Aktualität unseres Technik-Mietparks und sorgen mit stetigen Schulungen und Fortbildungen unserer Mitarbeiter für ein hohes Maß an zertifiziertem Fachwissen.

 

UNSERE

PROJEKTE

Ein erfolgreiches Projekt passiert nicht einfach so. Manchmal ist es einfach, oft aber auch nicht. Und genau diese Herausforderung lieben wir. Unsere Arbeit ist interdisziplinär, gerne mal quer gedacht aber immer auf den Punkt gebracht. Daraus entstehen originelle und ökonomisch umsetzbare Projekte. Hier sehen Sie einen kleinen Auszug unserer Arbeit.

 
 

UNSERE
KUNDEN

Wie alle Unternehmen haben auch wir Kunden. Aber unsere Kunden sind toll. Denn unsere Kunden vertrauen uns - und das seit vielen Jahren. Sie legen Ihre Anforderungen vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände. Um dieses Vertrauen zu verdienen, arbeiten wir stetig daran, auch künftige Events in bester Qualität zu realisieren. Hier sehen Sie einen kleinen Querschnitt unserer Kunden aus Wirtschaft, Handel und Finanzen.

DIE

MACHER

Hier sehen Sie nun, wer die Gesichter hinter TCLG event technology sind. Zunächst mal sehen wir so aus wie alle. Irgend ein Hintergrund, ein nettes Oberteil, ein freundliches Lächeln. Manche zeigen sich mit dem Handy am Ohr - aber davon haben wir mal abgesehen. Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wer wir wirklich sind, kontaktieren Sie uns und lernen Sie uns kennen. Legen Sie los - wir sind bereit! 

 

UNSERE

STÄRKEN

VIDEOTECHNIK

PERFEKT INS BILD GESETZT

Videoprojektoren und Leindwände sowie Displays, Medienserver, Kameras und Signalmanagement für ein perfektes Bild.

TONTECHNIK

PRÄZISER KLANG IN JEDER LAGE

Professionelle Audiosysteme, Line-Arrays, Mischpulte, Mikrofone und Konferenztechnik sowie Zubehör.

LICHTTECHNIK

EMOTIONEN WECKEN MIT LICHT

Movinglights, Theater- und Flächenleuchten, Architekturlicht sowie Lichstellpulte und Zubehör für Ihr Event.

LED-WÄNDE

BILDER, DIE BEWEGEN

LED-Wände in verschiedensten Pixelabständen für den Indoor- und Outdooreinsatz - selbst bei Sonnenlicht.

STREAMING

VIRTUELLE MEETINGS & MESSEN

Livestreams für digitale Meetings und virtuelle Messen mit Interaktions-Tools, Q&A Sessions etc. in privater Umgebung.

SPEZIALEFFEKTE

EINDRÜCKE HINTERLASSEN

Nebel- und Windmaschinen sowie Pyro und Flammeneffekte bis hin zu Flittereffekten und Showlasersystemen.

 

SAG

HALLO

Hier gehts direkt zu uns! 

TCLG event technology GmbH & Co KG

Industriegebiet West II

Bürgermeister-Birkmüller-Str. 16

D-92533 Wernberg-Köblitz

info@tclg.de

0961-79 90 90 90

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Interesse an unseren Services und Leistungen. Die uns von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten und zur Kenntnis gelangten personenbezogenen Daten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt. Wir verwenden diese ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Ihrer konkreten Anfrage und, nur sofern es diesem Zwecke dient bzw. gesetzliche Vorgaben es erfordern, werden diese bekannt gegebenen Daten an etwaige Dritte wie z.B. Vertriebspartner, Montageunternehmen, Subdienstleister oder Steuerberater o.ä. weitergegeben. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Website unter dem Punkt "Datenschutz". Selbstverständlich können Sie sich auch direkt an uns unter den bekannten Kontaktdaten wenden.

 

Kontaktinformation:

TCLG event technology GmbH & Co. KG

Industriegebiet West II
Bürgermeister-Birkmüller-Str. 16

92533 Wernberg-Köblitz

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag: 08.30 - 17.00 Uhr

Samstag: nach Absprache
Sonntag: geschlossen

Telefon:

+49 961 79 90 90 90

Email:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Weiß Vimeo Icon

Datenschutz

© Copyright 2019 TCLG event technolog GmbH & Co. KG | All Rights Reserved